Posted on the American Society of International Law website, a comprehensive research guide for international commercial arbitration. The guide includes extensive lists of links to arbitral institutions and the texts of national arbitration statutes, as well as descriptions of applicable commercial databases.
A comprehensive overview of primary and secondary sources that may be utilized to research the general topic of international commercial arbitration, as well as more specific sub-topics. Included are introductory materials, bibliographies, treatises, commercial databases, and free websites. Suggested resources for locating arbitral awards and decisions are also listed.
Hernando Otero and Omar García-Bolívar, both international attorneys with experience as investment arbitrators, authored this research guide on international investment arbitration. Published on New York University Law School's GlobaLex site in November 2011, the guide includes tips on locating awards and decisions.
Part of the Georgetown Law Library's series on legal research, this guide includes lists of treatises and periodical literature related to international commercial arbitration.
This online guide to researching international commercial arbitration includes a bibliography and "librarian's choice" suggestions for secondary research. The Peace Palace Library specializes in international law and services institutions in The Hague, including the International Court of Justice, the Permanent Court of Arbitration, and the Hague Academy of International Law.