Skip to Main Content
Richmond Law Library
Quick Links
Databases View All
Lexis
Westlaw
HeineOnline
Bloomberg Law
West Academic Study Aids
Walters Kluwer Study Aids
Quimbee
CALI
WorldCat
Research
Research Guides
Bluebook Basics
Virginia Legal Research
Borrowing
InterLibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Your Library Account
Student Resource Links
Reserve a Study Room
Reserve a Library Seat
Exam Archive (requires VPN)
Print Credit Balance
Law Student Calendar
Writing Competition Page
About Library
Staff Directory
University of Richmond School of Law
Guides and Resources
Mergers and Acquisitions
News and Current Developments
Search this Guide
Search
Mergers and Acquisitions: News and Current Developments
Provides a listing of treatises, sample agreements, and research guides covering anti-trust, employee benefits, intectual property, tax, hostile take-overs, and business in the M&A context.
General and Practice-Oriented Resources
Antitrust Issues
Employee Benefits Issues
Industry-Focused Resources
Intellectual Property Issues
International Transactions
Tax Issues
Tender Offers and Hostile Takeovers
Business Issues in M&A
News and Current Developments
Reports and Journals
Mergers and Acquisitions Week
SDC Mergers and Acquisitions
Blogs
M&A Law Prof Blog
Covers current legal and business issues relating to mergers and acquisitions.
DealBook
Includes coverage of business and legal issues relating to current newsworthy M&A and financing transactions.
DealLawyers
Includes posts on current legal issues relating to mergers and acquisitions.
<<
Previous:
Business Issues in M&A