Skip to Main Content
Richmond Law Library
Quick Links
Databases View All
Lexis
Westlaw
HeineOnline
Bloomberg Law
West Academic Study Aids
Walters Kluwer Study Aids
Quimbee
CALI
WorldCat
Research
Research Guides
Bluebook Basics
Virginia Legal Research
Borrowing
InterLibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Your Library Account
Student Resource Links
Reserve a Study Room
Reserve a Library Seat
Exam Archive (requires VPN)
Print Credit Balance
Law Student Calendar
Writing Competition Page
About Library
Staff Directory
University of Richmond School of Law
Guides and Resources
Business Litigation
Databases
Search this Guide
Search
Business Litigation
Business Litigation research guide, focusing on resources devoted to corporate and business law litigation.
Forms & Library Print Resources
Databases
Journals
Websites, Online Guides and Bibliographies
Databases
Bloomberg Law Corporate Practice Center
Includes primary sources, agency materials and news on general corporate issues, compliance, governance, litigation and alternative entities.
U.S. Law Week
Bloomberg Law Antitrust Practice Center
Includes primary sources, agency materials, model forms, news & analysis on general antitrust topics and compliance, litigation and merger review.
Bloomberg Law International Trade Practice Center
more...
less...
Includes primary sources and BNA manuals, portfolios, books & treatises on the export/import industry.
HeinOnline
Law360
Wolters Kluwer (Cheetah)
Bloomberg Law Mergers & Antitrust News
<<
Previous:
Forms & Library Print Resources
Next:
Journals >>