Provides full text of federal and state laws and regulations regarding the environment and safety with editorial notes. Also includes the complete text of federal, state and administrative court decisions, as well as forms, guidance and presidential documents, agency memoranda, and international treaties and agreements.
Provides citations and full text journal articles on environmental issues in journals and books covering topics such as agriculture, ecology, energy, natural resources, marine and freshwater science, geography, pollution and waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, and urban planning.
Covers developments in biotechnology, allowing you to track regulations and monitor congressional debates. Includes topics such as Environmental regulations, Federal research funding, Genetically modified organisms, and Intellectual property rules.
Covers litigation in the areas of toxic tort, hazardous waste, and related insurance litigation. Follows the latest enforcement actions under RCRA, CERCLA, and state and local hazardous waste laws. Also, reports on proposed legislation, the actions of professional organizations, and other significant events.
This 8 volume looseleaf service provides in-depth analysis of statutes, regulations and cases. It provides good coverage of emerging issues and trends in environmental law, such as climate change. Also available through Lexis.
Subscription to the print version cancelled in 2002. After 2002, available only online. This resource provides primary materials for and analysis of environmental, natural resources, toxic tort, energy, health/safety, and land use law. It also includes ELR updates, seminars and indexes.
Also available online.
This resource focuses on current and emerging issues in environmental law. It includes state and federal materials, expert analysis and information on the latest developments in environmental law, like green incentives.