AUTHOR/EDITOR: John Dunt
TITLE: Marine Cargo Insurance
PUBLISHER: London: Informa Law, 2009
SERIES: Lloyd's shipping law library
CALL NUMBER: HE965 .D87 2009
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Noussia, Kyriaki
TITLE: The principle of indemnity in marine insurance contracts : a comparative approach
PUBLISHER: Berlin; New York: Springer, 2007
CALL NUMBER: Law 2d Floor KD1845 .N68 2007
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Bennett, Howard N.
TITLE: The law of marine insurance
PUBLISHER: Oxford; New York: Oxford University Press, 2006
EDITION: 2nd ed.
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .B46 2006
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Soyer, Baris
TITLE: Warranties in marine insurance
PUBLISHER: London: Cavendish Publishing, 2006
EDITION: 2nd ed.
CALL NUMBER: Law 2d Floor KD1845 .S69 2006
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Hudson, N. G., and Tim Madge
TITLE: Marine insurance clauses
PUBLISHER: London; Singapore: LLP, 2005
EDITION: 4th ed.
NOTES: Previous ed.: published as The institution clauses. 1999.
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .H84 2005
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Merkin, Robert M.
TITLE: Marine insurance legislation
PUBLISHER: London: LLP, 2005
EDITION: 3rd ed.
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .M47 2005
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Miller, Michael D.
TITLE: Marine war risks
PUBLISHER: London: LLP, 2005
EDITION: 3rd ed.
SERIES: Lloyd’s shipping law library
CALL NUMBER: KD1847 .M54 2005
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Hazelwood, Steven J.
TITLE: P & I clubs : law and practice
PUBLISHER: London; Hong Kong: Lloyd's of London Press, 2000
EDITION: 3rd ed.
CALL NUMBER: K 1168 .A23 H27 2000
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Hudson, N. G., and J.C. Allen
TITLE: The Institute clauses
PUBLISHER: London: LLP, 1999
EDITION: 3rd ed.
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .H84 1999
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Schoenbaum, Thomas J.
TITLE: Key divergences between English and American law of marine insurance : a comparative study
PUBLISHER: Centreville, Md.: Cornell Maritime Press, 1999
EDITION: 1st ed.
CALL NUMBER: KF 1135 .S36 1999
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Huybrechts, Marc, Eric van Hooydonk, and Christian Dieryck (editors)
TITLE: Marine insurance at the turn of the millennium
PUBLISHER: Antwerpen: Intersentia, 1999
CALL NUMBER: K1226 .A6 M37 1999
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Hodges, Susan
TITLE: Law of marine insurance
PUBLISHER: London: Cavendish Pub., 1996
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .H62 1996
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Hudson, N. G.
TITLE: Marine claims handbook
PUBLISHER: London; New York: LLP, 1996
EDITION: 5th ed.
CALL NUMBER: K1226 .H8 1996
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Thomas, D. Rhidian (editor)
TITLE: The modern law of marine insurance
PUBLISHER: London: LLP; Informa, 1996-2009
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .M63 1996
AUTHOR/EDITOR: United Nations. Commission on International Trade Law.
TITLE: United Nations convention on the carriage of goods by sea, 1978 (Hamburg Rules)
PUBLISHER: New York: United Nations, 1995, 1994
CALL NUMBER: K1181 .A41978 U85 1995
URL:
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Great Britain.
TITLE: Chalmers' Marine Insurance Act 1906
PUBLISHER: London: Butterworths, 1993
EDITION: 10th ed. / E.R. Hardy Ivamy
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .A315 C45 1993
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Luddeke, Christof F.
TITLE: Marine claims
PUBLISHER: London; New York: Lloyd's of London Press, 1993
SERIES: Lloyd's list practical guides
NOTES: Foreword by George E. Greenwood.
CALL NUMBER: K1226 .L82 1993
AUTHOR/EDITOR: O'May, Donald and Julian Hill
TITLE: Marine insurance law and policy
PUBLISHER: London: Sweet & Maxwell, 1993
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .O62 1993
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Braekhus, Sjur
TITLE: Handbook of P & I insurance
PUBLISHER: Arendal, Norway: Assuranceforeningen Gard-Gjensidig, 1988
EDITION: 3d ed. / Jeremy Kingsley
CALL NUMBER: K1226 .B72 1988
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Hill, Christopher Julius Starforth, Bill Robertson, and Steven J. Hazelwood
TITLE: An introduction to P & I
PUBLISHER: London: Lloyd's of London Press, 1988
EDITION: 2nd ed.
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .H54 1988
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Templeman, F.
TITLE: Templeman on marine insurance : its principles and practice
PUBLISHER: London: Pitman, 1986
EDITION: 6th ed. / R.J. Lambeth
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .T45 1986
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Ivamy, E. R. Hardy
TITLE: Marine insurance
PUBLISHER: London: Butterworths, 1985
EDITION: 4th ed.
SERIES: Butterworths insurance library
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .I9 1985
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Practising Law Institute
TITLE: Current issues in international ship finance
PUBLISHER: New York: Practicing Law Institute, 1984-
SERIES: Commercial law and practice course handbook series
NOTES: Continues: Current issues in ship financing
CALL NUMBER: K1188 .B6 C82
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Cockerell, H. A. L.
TITLE: Lloyd's of London : a portrait
PUBLISHER: Cambridge: Woodhead-Faulkner, 1984
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .C63 1984
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Witherby and Company.
TITLE: Reference book of marine insurance clauses
PUBLISHER: London; Witherby & Co., 1984
CALL NUMBER: KD1845.A65 W57
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Lloyd's of London Press.
TITLE: Speakers' papers for P & I mutual insurance and international shipping
PUBLISHER: New York: LLP Maritime & Business, 1984
NOTES: Conference held : December 5 & 6, 1984, New York City.
CALL NUMBER: K1226 .A55 S6 1984
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Brown, Robert Henry
TITLE: Analysis of marine insurance clauses
PUBLISHER: London : Witherby & Co., c1983-1984.
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .B71 1983
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Badger, Dennis, and Geoffrey Whitehead
TITLE: Elements of cargo insurance
PUBLISHER: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire: Woodhead-Faulkner, 1983
SERIES: Elements of overseas trade series
CALL NUMBER: K1226 .B32 1983
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Astle, W. E.
TITLE: International cargo carriers' liabilities : the Determination of some current contractual problems arising from the international carriage of goods
PUBLISHER: London: Fairplay Publications, 1983
CALL NUMBER: K1226 .A87 1983
AUTHOR/EDITOR: American Bar Association. Tort and Insurance Practice Section. Admiralty & Maritime Law Committee.
TITLE: Marine P & I policy annotations : annotations of the American Steamship Owners Mutual Protection and Indemnity Association Form Policy
PUBLISHER: Chicago, Ill.: ABA, 1982
CALL NUMBER: KF1135 .A59 M37 1982
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Lloyd's of London Press.
TITLE: War risks : [proceedings of a conference held at] the Tower Hotel, London, 24th June, 1982
PUBLISHER: London: Lloyd's of London Press, 1982
CALL NUMBER: HE966 .W37 1982
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Lloyd's of London Press.
TITLE: War risks : seminar, December 1982
PUBLISHER: London: Lloyd's of London Press, 1982
CALL NUMBER: HE966 .W37 1982b
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Buglass, Leslie J.
TITLE: Marine insurance and general average in the United States : an average adjuster's viewpoint
PUBLISHER: Centreville, Md.: Cornell Maritime Press, 1981
EDITION: 2nd ed.
CALL NUMBER: KF1135 .B8 1981
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Goodacre, J. Kenneth
TITLE: Marine insurance claims
PUBLISHER: London: Witherby, 1981
EDITION: 2nd ed.
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .G66 1981
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Brown, Robert Henry, and Peter B. Reed
TITLE: Marine reinsurance
PUBLISHER: London: Witherby, 1981
EDITION: 1st ed.
CALL NUMBER: K1226 .B76 1981
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Brown, Robert Henry
TITLE: Marine reinsurance terms and abbreviations.
PUBLISHER: London : Witherby, 1981.
EDITION: 1st ed.
SERIES: Monument series
CALL NUMBER: K1226 .B761 1981
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Brown, Robert Henry
TITLE: Marine insurance
PUBLISHER: London: Witherby, 1978-
EDITION: 4th ed.
SERIES: Monument series
NOTES: Vol. 2 is the 3rd ed.; v. 3 is the 1st ed.
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .B74 1978
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Turner, Harold Alfred
TITLE: The principles of marine insurance : a primer
PUBLISHER: London: Stone & Cox, 1976
EDITION: 6th rev. ed.
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .T8 1976
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Brown, Robert Henry
TITLE: Dictionary of marine insurance terms
PUBLISHER: London: Witherby, 1975
EDITION: 4th ed.
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: KD1845 .A68 B76 1975b
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Dover, Victor
TITLE: A handbook to marine insurance : being a textbook of the history, law and practice of an integral part of commerce for the business man and the student
PUBLISHER: London: Witherby, 1975
EDITION: 8th ed.
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .D68 1975
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Brown, Robert Henry
TITLE: Marine insurance abbreviations
PUBLISHER: London : Witherby, 1974
EDITION: Rev. and reprinted.
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: KD1845 .A68 B74 1974
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Winter, William D.
TITLE: Marine insurance : its principles and practice
PUBLISHER: New York: McGraw-Hill, 1952
EDITION: 3rd ed.
SERIES: McGraw-Hill insurance series
CALL NUMBER: HE965 .W7 1952
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Wright, Charles, and C. Ernest Fayle
TITLE: A history of Lloyd's from the founding of Lloyd's Coffee House to the present day
PUBLISHER: London: Published for the Corporation of Lloyd's by Macmillan and Company limited, 1928
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .W7 1928
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Gow, William
TITLE: Marine insurance : a handbook
EDITION: 1st ed.
PUBLISHER: London; New York: Macmillan, 1895
URL:http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/MOML?dd=0&af=RN&locID=vicu_rich&srchtp=a&c=1&ste=11&d4=0.33&stp=Author&dc=flc&docNum=F103528294&ae=F103528294&tiPG=1&an=19004400200
EDITION: 2nd ed.
PUBLISHER: London: Macmillan, 1900
URL:http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/MOML?dd=0&af=RN&locID=vicu_rich&srchtp=a&c=1&ste=11&d4=0.33&stp=Author&dc=flc&docNum=F105746712&ae=F105746712&tiPG=1&an=19007210500
EDITION: 4th ed.
PUBLISHER: London: MacMillan, 1909
URL:http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/MOML?vrsn=1.0&dd=0&locID=vicu_rich&b1=TI&srchtp=b&d1=20003525200&SU=ALL&c=3&ste=11&d4=0.33&stp=DateAscend&dc=flc&n=10&docNum=F152124244&b0=Marine+insurance+%3A+a+handbook&tiPG=1
EDITION: 4th ed. reprinted with additions.
PUBLISHER: London: Macmillan, 1917
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .G722 1917
EDITION: 4th ed. reprinted with additions
PUBLISHER: London: MacMillan, 1921
URL:http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/MOML?dd=0&af=RN&locID=vicu_rich&srchtp=a&c=1&ste=11&d4=0.33&stp=Author&dc=flc&docNum=F151819664&ae=F151819664&tiPG=1&an=20003186500
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Annesley, Alexander
TITLE: A compendium of the law of marine insurances, bottomry, insurance on lives, and of insurance against fire : in which the mode of calculating averages is defined, and illustrated by examples
PUBLISHER: London: Printed by A. Strahan for J. Butterworth, 1808
CALL NUMBER: Special Collections: KD1845 .A96 1808
URL:http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/MOML?dd=0&af=RN&locID=vicu_rich&srchtp=a&c=1&ste=11&d4=0.33&stp=Author&dc=flc&docNum=F103513201&ae=F103513201&tiPG=1&an=19004382000
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Park, James Allan
TITLE: A system of the law of marine insurances, with three chapters on bottomry, on insurances on lives, and on insurances against fire
EDITION: 2nd American from the latest English ed.
PUBLISHER: Boston: Printed for Thomas and Andrews, David West, and John West, 1800
URL:
EDITION: 2nd American, from the latest English, ed. Reprint.
PUBLISHER: Clark, N.J.: Lawbook Exchange, 2005
NOTES: Originally printed: Boston : Thomas and Andrews, 1799
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .P37 2005
EDITION: 5th ed., with considerable additions
PUBLISHER: London: Printed by A. Strahan for J. Butterworth, 1802
URL:
EDITION: 6th ed., with considerable additions
PUBLISHER: London: Printed by A. Strahan for J. Butterworth and J. Cooke, 1809
CALL NUMBER: KD1845 .P3 1809
URL:
EDITION: 8th ed., with considerable additions / by Francis Hildyard
PUBLISHER: London: Saunders and Benning, 1842
URL:http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/MOML?dd=0&af=RN&locID=vicu_rich&srchtp=a&c=1&ste=11&d4=0.33&stp=Author&dc=flc&docNum=F103517699&ae=F103517699&tiPG=1&an=19004387201