AUTHOR/EDITOR: Kwiatkowska, Barbara
TITLE: Decisions of the World Court relevant to the UN Convention on the Law of the Sea : a reference guide
PUBLISHER: Leiden; Boston: Martinus Nijhoff Publishers, 2010
EDITION: 2nd rev. ed.
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference KZA1123 2010
AUTHOR/EDITOR: West, Niels
TITLE: Marine affairs dictionary : terms, concepts, laws, court cases, and international conventions and agreements
PUBLISHER: Westport, Conn.: Praeger, 2004
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference GC9 .W36 2004
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Brodie, Peter R.
TITLE: Dictionary of shipping terms
PUBLISHER: London: LLP Ltd.., 2003
EDITION: 4th ed.
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference HE567 .B68 2003
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Glassner, Martin Ira (editor)
TITLE: Bibliography on land-locked states, economic development and international law
PUBLISHER: Armonk, N.Y.: M.E. Sharpe, 2001
EDITION: 5th rev. and enl. ed.
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference KZA1375 .A12 B53 2001
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Sullivan, Eric
TITLE: Eric Sullivan's marine encyclopaedic dictionary
PUBLISHER: London: LLP, 1999
EDITION: 6th ed.
CALL NUMBER: Law Ref. K 4150 .S84 1999
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Hughes, Cyril
TITLE: Dictionary of marine technology
PUBLISHER: London: LLP, 1997
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: VM600 .H82 1997
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Ivanov, Alexander O.
TITLE: Dictionary of shipping terms : Russian-English and English-Russian = Slovar sudokhodstva : russko-angliiskii, anglo-russkii
PUBLISHER: London: LLP, 1997
SERIES: Dictionary of shipping terms series
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: HE567 .I91 1997
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Layton, C. W. T.
TITLE: Dictionary of nautical words and terms : 8000 definitions in navigation, seamanship, rigging, meteorology, astronomy ...
PUBLISHER: Glasgow: Brown, Son & Ferguson, 1994,1998
EDITION: Rev. 4th ed. / revised by A.G.W. Miller
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference V23 .L4 1998
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Sullivan, Eric
TITLE: The marine encyclopaedic dictionary
PUBLISHER: London; New York: LLP, 1996
EDITION: 5th ed.
CALL NUMBER: K4150 .S84 1996
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Mangone, Gerard J.
TITLE: Mangone's concise marine almanac
PUBLISHER: New York, NY: Taylor & Francis, 1991
EDITION: 2d rev. and expanded ed.
NOTES: Rev. ed. of: Concise marine almanac. 1986
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: GC24 .M36 1990
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Wang, James C. F.
TITLE: Ocean politics and law : an annotated bibliography
PUBLISHER: New York: Greenwood Press, 1991
SERIES: Bibliographies and indexes in law and political science, no. 16.
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: Z6464 .M2 W36 1991
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Bakre, M.
TITLE: Elsevier's maritime dictionary in three languages, English, French, and Arabic
PUBLISHER: Amsterdam; New York: Elsevier, 1987
CALL NUMBER: V24 .B246 1987
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Wedertz, Bill
TITLE: Dictionary of naval abbreviations
PUBLISHER: Annapolis, Md.: Naval Institute Press, 1984
EDITION: 3d ed.
CALL NUMBER: Law Reserve: V23 .W43 1984
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Papadakis, N.
TITLE: International law of the sea and marine affairs : a bibliography. Supplement to the 1980 edition
PUBLISHER: The Hague; Boston: M. Nijhoff; Hingham, MA, USA: [Distr. by] Kluwer Boston, 1984
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: Z6464 .M2 P36 Suppl.
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Lloyd’s of London.
TITLE: Lloyd's maritime atlas : including a comprehensive list of ports and shipping places of the world.
PUBLISHER: London : Lloyd's of London Press, 1983.
EDITION: 14th ed.
NOTES: Preface in English, French, German, and Spanish.
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: G1061 .L6 1983
AUTHOR/EDITOR: McDorman, Ted L., Kenneth P. Beauchamp, and Douglas M. Johnston
TITLE: Maritime boundary delimitation : an annotated bibliography
PUBLISHER: Lexington, Mass.: Lexington Books, 1983
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: Z6464 .M2 M37 1983
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Noel, John Vavasour
TITLE: The VNR dictionary of ships & the sea
PUBLISHER: New York: Van Nostrand Reinhold, 1981
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: V23 .N63
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Institute of Marine Engineers.
TITLE: Glossary of marine technology terms
PUBLISHER: London: L. Heinemann [for] the Institute of Marine Engineers, 1980
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: V23 .G56
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Armitage, Thomas M., and William J. Hargis, Jr.
TITLE: The Virginian sea bibliography
PUBLISHER: Gloucester Point, Va.: VIMS, 1980
SERIES: Special scientific report (Virginia Institute of Marine Science); no. 103
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: GC1 .A75 1980
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Bes, J.
TITLE: Chartering and shipping terms
PUBLISHER: London: Barker & Howard; New York: W. S. Heinman, 1977-
EDITION: 10th ed.
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: K1150 .A51 B47 1977
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Von Pfeil, Helena P.
TITLE: Oceans, coasts, and law : holdings of eighteen libraries with Union list, plus selected additional books, papers, foreign, and U.S. articles categorized by topic
PUBLISHER: Dobbs Ferry, N.Y.: Oceana Publications, 1976
NOTES: Foreword by Myron Nordquist; Preface by H. Gary Knight.
CALL NUMBER: Z6464 .M2 V65
AUTHOR/EDITOR: Kerchove, Rene de, Baron
TITLE: International maritime dictionary : an encyclopedic dictionary of useful maritime terms and phrases, together with equivalents in French and German
PUBLISHER: New York: Van Nostrand Reinhold, 1983, 1961
EDITION: 2nd ed.
NOTES: Reprint. Originally published: 1961
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: V24 .K33 1983
AUTHOR/EDITOR: MacEwen, William A.
TITLE: Encyclopedia of nautical knowledge
PUBLISHER: Cambridge, Md.: Cornell Maritime Press, 1953
CALL NUMBER: Law Reference: V23 .M25
