Skip to Main Content
Richmond Law Library
Quick Links
Databases View All
Lexis
Westlaw
HeineOnline
Bloomberg Law
West Academic Study Aids
Walters Kluwer Study Aids
Quimbee
CALI
WorldCat
Research
Research Guides
Bluebook Basics
Virginia Legal Research
Borrowing
InterLibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Your Library Account
Student Resource Links
Reserve a Study Room
Reserve a Library Seat
Exam Archive (requires VPN)
Print Credit Balance
Law Student Calendar
Writing Competition Page
About Library
Staff Directory
University of Richmond School of Law
Guides and Resources
Labor and Employment Law
Websites, Online Guides and Bibliographies
Search this Guide
Search
Labor and Employment Law: Websites, Online Guides and Bibliographies
A compilation of treatises, databases, journals, and web content covering public employment, workers compensation, and anti-discrimination law.
Subject Searching
Major Treatises & Resources
Databases
Journals: Law & Non-Law
Websites, Online Guides and Bibliographies
Web Links
Administrative Review Board Decisions
Department of Labor
Complete list of agencies under the Department of Labor
Benefits Review Board Decisions
Employees Compensation Appeals Board (Federal Employees)
Wage and Hour Divison Opinions
DOL Appeals
Employment Law Guide: Laws, Regulations, and Technical Assistance (U.S. Dept. of Labor)
Bureau of Labor Statistics
more...
less...
An independent national statistical agency that collects, processes, analyzes, and disseminates essential statistical data (in the area of labor economics and statistics).
Employee Benefits Security Administration (EBSA)
Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs
Office of Labor-Management Standards
Office of Worker's Compensation Programs
Wage and Hour Division
Employment Law Information Network
Justia-Virtual Chase-Labor and Employment Law Resources
Legal Information Institute/Cornell University School of Law
Hieros Gamos: Employment Law
Web Links
ABA Section of Labor & Employment Law
Employment & Training Administration (ETA)
Mine Safety and Health Administration
Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA)
Office of Disability Employment Policy
Elaws Employment Laws Assistance for Workers & Small Business
Federal Labor Relations Authority
United States National Labor Relations Board
NLRB Fill-in Forms Index and Technical Instructions
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC)
Office of Special Counsel for Immigration-Related Unfair Employment Practices (U.S. Department of Justice)
Social Security Administration
National Mediation Board
National Employment Lawyers Association
Association of Labor Relation Agencies
AFL-CIO
<<
Previous:
Journals: Law & Non-Law